Research Team

Radek sob─Ťhart-3

PhDr. Radek Sob─Ťhart, PhD

Director of Research Research Office , Research Team radek.sobehart@aauni.edu

Radka Havlová, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy radka.havlova@aauni.edu
Silviya-lechner-2

Silviya Lechner, Ph.D.

Chair of the Department of Political Science, Senior Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy silviya.lechner@aauni.edu
Jacob-maze-1

Jacob Maze

Lecturer, School Coordinator International Relations & Diplomacy jacob.maze@aauni.edu

Seth Rogoff

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts seth.rogoff@aauni.edu
Gerald-power-1

Gerald Power, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Chair of Department of History and Philosophy Humanities & Social Sciences, International Relations & Diplomacy gerald.power@aauni.edu

Doc. Ji┼Ö├ş Ka┼ín├Ż, Th.D.

Senior Lecturer, Department of Philosophical and Religious Studies Humanities & Social Sciences, Law jiri.kasny@aauni.edu

George Hays II., Ph.D.

Chair of the Department of International Relations and Diplomacy, Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy george.hays@aauni.edu

Prof. Eva Eckert, Ph.D.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences eva.eckert@aauni.edu

Pelin Ayan Musil, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy pelin.ayan@aauni.edu

Alexei Anisin, Ph.D.

Dean, Senior Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy alexei.anisin@aauni.edu

prof. Ing. Alena Zemplinerová, CSc.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer Business Administration alena.zemplinerova@aauni.edu

prof. PhDr. Milada Polišenská, CSc.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Provost Emerita International Relations & Diplomacy, Humanities & Social Sciences milada.polisenska@aauni.edu

Ing. Peter Bolcha, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer Business Administration peter.bolcha@aauni.edu